Back to All Events

All Female Review

All Female Review

Ladies & Gentlemen! Are you ready? 

On Wednesday, April 19th @ 8PM ET/ 7PM CT/ 5PM PT, S.W.E.L.L. Happy Hour ~ The Art of CUM-unication presents ~ The All FEMALE Forum!!!

A panel of women to whom you may target any question you may have and wanted to know about women, what makes them tick, why do they ... (fill in the blank)?

Register here to attend:

 http://bit.ly/FemaleReview

Meeting ID: 545-837-772

Be on time! Doors close at 8:15 PM ET / 7:15PM CT/ 5:15PM PT

See you there!!