fbq('track', 'Lead', { value: 10.00, currency: 'USD' }); fbq('track', 'ViewContent');
Apr
9
3:00 pm15:00

BUSHWOMAN CONVERSATIONS

BushWoman Conversations Projects

BushWoman Conversations Projects

BushWoman Conversations Projects

BUSH WO/MAN CONVERSATIONS PROJECT presents: WHY ARE YOU STILL SINGLE?! 

IT'S A SOCIAL & BUSINESS MINGLE.
Appearances by: RENOWN NUMEROLOGIST ~ LLOYD STRAYHORN & RELATIONSHIP CONSULTANT ~ MARCIA CHAMBERS aka SpeakerMC

SUNDAY, APRIL 9th from 3pm -5pm ET
MOCADA MUSEUM -80 Hanson Pl, Bkkyn, NY
Early Bird tix on EVENT BRITE -$25 & $30 @door

Let's have a CONVERSATION!
bushwomanconversations@gmail.com - 347-463-0907

Apr
19
8:00 pm20:00

All Female Review

All Female Review

Ladies & Gentlemen! Are you ready? 

On Wednesday, April 19th @ 8PM ET/ 7PM CT/ 5PM PT, S.W.E.L.L. Happy Hour ~ The Art of CUM-unication presents ~ The All FEMALE Forum!!!

A panel of women to whom you may target any question you may have and wanted to know about women, what makes them tick, why do they ... (fill in the blank)?

Register here to attend:

 http://bit.ly/FemaleReview

Meeting ID: 545-837-772

Be on time! Doors close at 8:15 PM ET / 7:15PM CT/ 5:15PM PT

See you there!!


Mar
15
8:00 pm20:00

S.W.E.L.L. HAPPY HOUR ~ The Art of CUM-unication

All Male Review

All Male Review - Register at:  bit.ly/MaleReview

All Male Review - Register at:  bit.ly/MaleReview

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 15 @ 8PM ET

Register for this Fun Event!

Everything YOU wanted to ASK YOUR MAN and didn't!

All Male Review to explore candidly and honestly, subject matters for which we woman wanted the answers.

Guests: Justin Sayne, Marcus Carter, Ruwan Meepagala, Sukhtej Singh and Santos Taino with your Moderator, Marcia Chambers.

Register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/52737d4c73b927bddc2040ba88984b7b

Meeting ID#: 548-687-140

See you there!!